Super 9s,10s

This is the Archive of Australian Rules Football. It is an Ongoing Project and is part of the – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

Australian Rules has been played in Ireland since 2000, when the first clubs were formed in Dublin and Belfast. There are currently the full 21-a-side Men’s Premiership, Super 9s/10s and a Women’s Super 7s.

The Results and Ladders of AFL Ireland Super 9s and 10s are below:

Australian Football